2020 National Edward R. Murrow Awards Announcement and Celebration

More than 800 Regional Murrow Award winners, selected from more than 5,000 entries, along with hundreds of digital, network and student entrants are currently under consideration for 2020 National Edward R. Murrow Awards.

Who will be recognized as the best of the best? Learn who has been selected by peers in the industry for the highest honors in broadcast and digital journalism in a world premiere event right here on Saturday, October 10, 2020.

 

 

6pm ET/3pm PT   |  Virtual Red Carpet
7pm ET/4pm PT   |  Show Premiere


RSVP  |  Red Carpet  | Featured Hosts | Sponsors


We thank you for your patience as we take a little extra time to prepare and execute an exciting, uplifting virtual celebration. Additional thanks to our hundreds of volunteer judges, who have been reviewing a record number of entries all while they’re facing ongoing disruptions due to the demands of current events.

Sponsors
If you won a Regional Murrow Award, and want to celebrate by placing your logo and ad on the Murrow website, or be promoted through RTDNA’s social media platform during the award event, please check out these opportunities to sponsor. We expect an audience of nearly 2,000 to tune in to see who will win the coveted National Awards! This is a chance to be recognized on a national level for the outstanding journalism your team has produced.

Event Video

Updated on 2020-09-16T14:05:26+00:00, by murrownews.